top of page
logo Сургутский государственный универ

SURGUT State Medical University


Surgut state University (SurGU) is a member Of the international Association of circumpolar universities "University of the Arctic" and the Eurasian Association of universities (EAU). The University consists of 14 faculties, one Department, 60 departments, 2 research institutes (including 13 research laboratories), a medical Institute, 2 research centers and 4 independent research laboratories. SurGU medical Institute offers full-time training (balakavriat, specialty) in the areas of "Medicine" and "Pediatrics", as well as the opportunity to complete a residency in the following specializations: "Obstetrics and gynecology", "Allergology and immunology", "Anesthesiology and resuscitation", "Geriatrics", "Dermatovenerology", "Infectious diseases", "Cardiology", "Clinical laboratory diagnostics", "Clinical pharmacology", "Neurology", "Neonatology", "General medical practice", "Oncology", "health Organization and public health", " Otorhinolaryngology», "Pathological anatomy", "Pediatrics", "Psychiatry-narcology", "Radiology", "Cardiovascular surgery", "Emergency medical care", "Phthisiology", "Surgery", "Endocrinology".

Entrance exams 2020

The admission campaign will start on June 20, 2020 and will last until August 15, 2020. Entrance tests for foreigners: chemistry and biology. A passing score on the

chemistry of 50 points

biology and 50 points

Tell us about yourself

Request sent, thank you! We will contact you soon

bottom of page